Welcome to Communications Workers of America - Local 7470

Site Content


Executive Board Members:

Mike (Zif) Arnold - President

Mark Butler - Vice President

Steve Maas - Secretary/Treasurer

Darren Donovan - Eastern District

Ryan Donovan - Western District

Robb Fisher - LIncoln (Frame, Switch, Digs, Transport, RSC, USA, BMM, MDS)

Leonard Zeman - Lincoln (Systems, CST, Cable and Construction)

Chief Stewards:

Bill Curfman - Omaha

Bryan Guern - Lincoln

Richard (Jake) Jacobson - Plattsmouth

Troy Kingsley - Lincoln

Ron Olson - Systems

T. J. Skalka - Hastings

Doug Wheeler - FCSE

Katy Cummins - Administrative Assistant